Fr. Nathan Cromly
President, The Saint John Institute
Priest, The Community of Saint John
Englewood, Colorado

Fr. Francis Therese Krautter
Priest, The Community of Saint John
Englewood, Colorado

Fr. Benedict Bedingfeld
Priest, The Community of Saint John
London, England

Mr. Richard Jusseaume
President, Walsh University
North Canton, Ohio

Mr. Michael Bruns
President, Bruns Construction Enterprises Inc.
Henry, Ohio

Mrs. Kimberley Elenez
Senior Director of Development Communications, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Raleigh, North Carolina



Fr. John Michael Paul Bartz, CSJ
Regional Superior American Vicariate
Laredo, Texas

Mr. and Mrs. Michael DePompei
Legal Counsel
Dallas, Texas

Hon. Diana Saldana
United States Federal Judge
Laredo, Texas

Mr. Evan Tann
Santa Monica, California

Mrs. Carol Campbell
Chief Human Resources Officer, PSAV
Phoenix, Arizona

Mr. Joe O’Neil
CEO, G & D Integrated

Mr. Ronald Manse
Director of Economic Alliances, Walsh University
North Canton, Ohio

Mr. Michael Mahoney
Cypress Investments
Peoria, Illinois

Mr. and Mrs. Allen Hebert
Founders and Presidents of Your Holy Family Ministries
Round Rock, Texas

Dr. Peter Howard
Founder and President of Heroic Families Adjunct Professor, Avila Institute
Aspen, Colorado

Dr. Michael Therrian
Diocesan Director of Evangelization, Diocese of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Mr. Darren Smith
CIMA Strategic Founder and CEO
Dallas, Texas

Mrs. Thu Vu
Dubai, Kuwait

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Smith
Founder and Ownder of Quality Power Lines, Inc
Forest, Ohio

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Lucas
Founder and Owner of Don Lucas Jewelry
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Mrs. Virginia Cookie Muller
La Bota Ranch Realty, owner
Laredo, Texas

Mrs. Janelle Hennessey
Co-founder of Ironman for Kids Foundation and Purpose Race Events
San Antonio, Texas